Current Laboratory Members

Kun Wang (王昆)

Assistant Professor


Piers Koefoed

MCSS Postdoctoral Fellow

Mason Neuman

Graduate Student

Judy Zhang

Undergraduate Researcher

Miriam Gammerman

Undergraduate Researcher

Former Laboratory Members

Zhen Tian

PhD 2021

(Now Albemarle Corporation)

Hannah Bloom

AB 2020

(Now University of Chicago)

Brenna Tuller-Ross

AM 2019

Heng Chen

Former Research Scientist

(Now Columbia University)

Yun Jiang

Visiting Scholar

(Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Chen Zhao

Visiting Undergraduate

(China University of Geosciences, Wuhan)

Haiyang Liu

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow

(Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Qingdao)